Donate to Protect Our Region

Be the Voice of Nature

Contact WPC's Development Department

WILDLIFE - Butterfly - Speyeria atlantis
Western Pennsylvania Conservancy
Institutional Advancement
800 Waterfront Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Call Us:
412-288-2777

Email Us:
Donation and Membership Questions: members@paconserve.org
Leadership or Planned Giving Questions: development@paconserve.org

Development Team

Genny McIntyre
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
gmcintyre@paconserve.org  |  412-586-2368

Julie Holmes
Director of Development
joholmes@paconserve.org  |  412-586-2312

Pam Geary
Director, Annual Fund
pgeary@paconserve.org  |  412-586-2342

Daniel Cody
Development Officer
dcody@paconserve.org  |  412-586-2410

Amanda Pavlowsky
Development Officer
apavlowsky@paconserve.org  |  412-586-2385

Nicole Walsh
Donor Stewardship Manager
nwalsh@paconserve.org  |  412-586-2322

Kathy Patrignani
Donor Services Associate
kpatrignani@paconserve.org  |  412-586-2340

Maximilian Staudacher
Donor Relations Coordinator
mstaudacher@paconserve.org  |  412-586-2336

Heather Whitfill
Donor Relations Assistant
hwhitfill@paconserve.org  |  412-586-2416

Kaylee Horvat
Volunteer Services Associate
khorvat@paconserve.org  |  412-586-2356

Beverly Ramos Heller
Fallingwater Membership Coordinator
bheller@paconserve.org  |  724-329-7824